Huntingdon County English Bowling Association

The following Huntingdon County EBA honours have been won by St Ives Bowls Club members.

1986      Under 21s Singles winner      Paul Miles  

1991 Singles runner up Geoff Barlow

1997 Triples runners up      Robert Jepson, Jack Jepson & Geoff Barlow

2000 Pairs winners Jack Jepson & Robert Jepson

2001 Triples winners Jack Jepson, Robert Jepson & Geoff Barlow

2002 Singles runner up Robert Jepson

2007 Pairs winners Owen Darlington & Geoff Barlow