The Secretaries Cup (mixed 4 bowls singles)

The competition for this trophy is a series of knockout rounds played by any member of the club, both men and ladies. Each match is the best of 3 sets, each set of 7 ends. For the final each set is of 9 ends.

Most frequent winners are...
G L Barlow    2 wins    2007, 2013
R Jepson 2 wins 2009-10

Winners by year
2007                G L Barlow
2008 O Darlington
2009 R Jepson
2010 R Jepson
2011 D Skelton
2012 J Cross
2013 G L Barlow
2014 G Painter
2015 D Skelton
2016 J Baldwin
2017 J Woodley