Click any image below to enlarge.

Barratt Trophy Champions
(Back) Owen Darlington, Bob Welford, Peter Charter, & John Woodley
(Front) Robert Jepson, Adrian Smith, Geoff Barlow & Jack Jepson

Slab laying by Jack Wetherell (pictured) & Peter Darlington

HCWBA 2 Rink Champions
Emma Jepson, Jane Baldwin & Michelle Barlow

HCWBA 4 Wood Runners Up
Emma Jepson, Michelle Barlow, Dina Barlow & Jane Baldwin

Junior England Team
Michelle Barlow, back row right

Amy Rosebowl Under 31 - Huntingdonshire Double Rinks Champions
Michelle Barlow & Emma Jepson (third and second on right)