Honorary Members

The following have been made Honorary Life Members in recognition of their long and valued service to St Ives Bowls Club.

A Golding E Wilson H J Benton

Mrs H J Benton G A Harrison H S  Goose

A T Shaw C Hurry Mrs L Wilson

W R Luck Mrs E M Rutter G W Rutter

F T Eggleton L Laurie C Wilson

J H Harrison Mrs E L Reed        R J Eldridge

F G Strudwick C Barrett G W Howell

J H Wetherell BEM      D Woollard G Hills

P J Darlington C Anderson