President's Shield (mixed non-winners 4 bowls singles)

The competition for this trophy is a series of knockout rounds played by any club member, men and ladies, who has not yet won a club singles competition. Each match is played as the best of 3 sets, each set of 7 ends.

The nature of this competition means a player can only win once.

Winners by year
2021                D Nelson
2019 M Bagnall
2018 D Townsend
2017 D Woolford
2016 A Snitch
2015 D Jones
2014 J McKinnie
2013 D Birket
2012 R Greenwood
2011 D Benton
2010 J Miles
2009 I Cousins
2008 J A Cross
2007 G Hookham
2006 P Leary
2005 J Buchanan